Cee’s Share Your World – 2/13/17

Here are my answers to Cee’s Share Your World:

Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?

The bottom of the sheet needs to be tucked in or it makes me crazy.

Have you stolen a street sign before?

Never. I remember kids doing that when I was young. They would hang them on their walls. My own street name is the same as that of my newlywed niece. She and her husband have talked about stealing one of them, though they would never do it.

Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?

I’ve given up on paper coupons. I used to seek them out and carry them with me when I was newly married with young kids. Our budget was tight back then, and the coupons did help a lot. Thankfully, the economy has released it’s stranglehold on us and we have a little more breathing room. Now it’s not worth the added clutter. I still buy almost everything on sale (which I consider the real price), and I will look  up a coupon on my phone if I’m at a store like Michael’s.

Do you have freckles?

I have a few light freckles. I have larger “wisdom spots,” as my dermatologist called them.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I am grateful for my furbaby. Such unconditional love! If only humans could be more like dogs.

I look forward to surprising my mom with a visit on her birthday. Shhhh! Don’t tell. 😉


Thanks to Cee for this great challenge!

041514-sywbanner

One thought on “Cee’s Share Your World – 2/13/17

Leave a Reply

