Share Your World – 7/24/17

List some of your favorites types of teas.

  • Sencha Green Tea (great for a cold, by the way)
  • Chai, iced or hot
  • Earl Grey made with a crushed cardamom pod

If you had to describe your day as a traffic sign, what would it be?

Yield

What are a couple of things could people do for you on a really bad day that would really help you?

Well, I’m pretty good at hiding bad days, unfortunately, but if they were there to let me vent, or just to have a warm, nonjudgmental body to sit next to (think Pooh and Piglet), that would be wonderful.

Irregardless of your physical fitness, coordination or agility: If you could be an athlete what would do do?   Remember this is SYW, dreaming is always allowed.

If we’re dreaming, I’d probably be a gymnast or figure skater. OR I might want try an ultramarathon or go mountain biking. Sadly, reality keeps me grounded. 🙂

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful for my baby, who turned 19 yesterday. What a joy he’s been in my life!

Next week I look forward to not having any plans. 🙂


As always, thanks to Cee for the chance to share our worlds. Have a great weekend, everyone!

041514-sywbanner

One thought on “Share Your World – 7/24/17

Leave a Reply

